Contact us

The ACC Ottawa is a voluntary organization, run by an executive committee elected by the members. Our Club activities are organized by volunteer leaders. Please contact us if you have a specific question, comment, or suggestion about the Club.  The Executive Committee is available to answer your every question about our practices, events and learning opportunities and will gladly direct you to the right person who can help you more specifically.

Title Name Email Address
General Inquiries info@alpineclubottawa.ca
Membership Coordinator Louise Proulx membership@alpineclubottawa.ca
Chair & ACC Section Council Rep Janet Campbell chair@alpineclubottawa.ca
Secretary Sonja Dods secretary@alpineclubottawa.ca
Past Chair Steve Dods pastchair@alpineclubottawa.ca
E-Letter Editor Elfrieda Bock e-letter@alpineclubottawa.ca
Climbing Co-Coordinator Karen Choy climb@alpineclubottawa.ca
Hiking and Skiing Coordinator Bill Barrett hike@alpineclubottawa.ca
Mountaineering Coordinator Greg Miller mountaineer@alpineclubottawa.ca
Training Coordinators Shaughn McArthur & Greg Miller training@alpineclubottawa.ca
Quartermaster (Gear) Alan Dimond gear@alpineclubottawa.ca
Access Liaison  Janet Campbell access@alpineclubottawa.ca
Safety Coordinator Helen Tsai safety@alpineclubottawa.ca
Treasurer Kim Lacourciere treasurer@alpineclubottawa.ca
Youth & Family Coordinator Katharina Goetze youth@alpineclubottawa.ca
Social Coordinator Elfrieda Bock social@alpineclubottawa.ca
Web Editor Damien Brown-Graham webeditor@alpineclubottawa.ca

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *